Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Campbell, Angella Division 03 (250) 246-3181 acampbell@sd79.bc.ca
  Eakins, Trisha Division 07 (250) 246-3181 teakins@sd79.bc.ca
  Elliot, Beth Librarian (250) 246-3181 belliot@sd79.bc.ca
  Greenhow, Becky Division 02 (250) 246-3181 bgreenhow@sd79.bc.ca
  LeSergent, Andrea Division 04 (250) 246-3181 aleserge@sd79.bc.ca
  Lucchetti, Sarah Division 01 (250) 246-3181 slucchetti@sd79.bc.ca
  Martin, Louise Division 05 (250) 246-3181 lomartin@sd79.bc.ca
  Mousseau, Kayla Division 09 (250) 246-3181 kmousseau@sd79.bc.ca
  Switzer, Cora Division 06 (250) 246-3181 cswitzer@sd79.bc.ca
  Switzer, Melanie Division 08 (250) 246-3181 mswitzer@sd79.bc.ca
  Thomas, Chantal Resource (250) 246-3181 cthomas@sd79.bc.ca
  Wood, Dana Fine Arts (250) 246-3181 dwood@sd79.bc.ca